Professional Friends

The Professional Friends of the Foundation serve as a standing committee of the Wadsworth Older Adults Foundation. The Professional Friends are businesses and organizations that work cooperatively to support the Soprema Senior Center by serving on committees and actively participating in Center events. Please contact the Soprema Senior Center for information about Professional Friends membership opportunities.

A.I.P. Help, LLC    www.AIPHelp.com
          330-665-0036     214 Stratford Avenue, Wadsworth, OH 44281

AAA Barberton Wadsworth    www.AAAOhio.com
          330-336-4900     1090 Williams Reserve Blvd, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Absolute Hospice   www.abshospicefoundation.org
          330-498-8075     7171 Keck Park Circle NW, North Canton, OH 44720 

Adaptive Living Partners    www.adaptivelivingpartners.com
          330-773-9200     50 W. Wilbeth Road, Akron, OH 44301

Advanced Spine Joint & Wellness Center    www.ohiopain.com
          330-721-6504     5020 Victor Drive, Medina, OH 44256

Aetna    https://agents.aetnamedicare.com/?repid=2518386
          440-897-0621     4059 Kinross Lakes Parkway, Richfield, OH 44286

All Caring Hospice    https://allcaringhospice.com
          216-520-4080     5000 Rockside Road #100, Independence, OH 44131

Altercare of Wadsworth    altercareonline.com
          330-335-2555    147 Garfield Street, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Alzheimer’s Association Greater East Ohio Chapter    www.alz.org/eastohio
          234-284-2756    70 W Streetsboro Street, Hudson, OH 44236

Ann E. Salek - Elder Law Attorney - Critchfield, Critchfield & Johnston, Ltd.    www.ccj.com
          330-723-6404    4996 Foote Road, Medina, OH 44256

Anthem (Medicare Quality Central Region)    anthem.com
          234-284-3040    6000 Lombardo Circle, Seven Hills, OH 44131 

Apex Dermatology & Skin Surgery Center    www.apexskin.com
          440-443-0434     4975 Foote Road, Suite #400, Medina, OH 44256

Apostolic Christian Home    www.apostolichome.org
          330-927-1010     10680 Steiner Road, Rittman, OH 44270

Autumnwood Skilled Nursing & Rehabilitation Center    www.embassyhealthcare.net
          330-927-2060     275 E. Sunset Drive, Rittman, OH 44270

The Avenue at Medina    www.avenueatmedina.com
          330-721-7001     699 E. Smith Road, Medina, OH 44256

Beltone Hearing    beltone.com
          330-706-9120     4087 South Cleveland Massillon Road, Barberton, OH 44203

Better Business Bureau of Akron    bbb.org
          330-564-2488     222 W Market Street, Akron, OH 44303

Calming Comfort Massage Therapy LLC    calmingcomfortmassage.com
          330-679-8858     564 W. Tuscarawas Avenue, Suite 402, Barberton, OH  44203    

CapTel Outreach    www.oeius.org
          310-526-5180     1500 Olympic Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90404

CarePatrol of North Central Ohio    www.ncohio.carepatrol.com
          216-308-4003     P.O. Box 39359, North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Caring Transitions    www.caringtransitionsccv.com
          330-591-9716     3867 W. Market Street  #296, Fairlawn, OH 44333

Claus Meyer - Raymond James    www.raymondjames.com/clausmeyer
          330-239-1904     784 Medina Road, Suite 101, Medina, OH 44256

ClearPath Home Health & Hospice    www.clearpathfamily.com
          330-784-2162     577 Grant Street, Akron, OH 44311

Cleveland Sight Center    www.clevelandsightcenter.org
          216-791-8118     1909 E. 101st Street, Cleveland, OH 44106

Coffey Insurance
          330-435-6362     102 Bank Street    P.O. Box 3333, Creston, OH 44217

Comfort Keepers    https://www.comfortkeepers.com/offices/ohio/medina
          330-722-6444     1213 Medina Road, Medina, OH 44256

Community Health Care Wadsworth    www.chci.com
          330-331-7106     860 Broad Street, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Concordia at Sumner    www.concordiaatsumner.org
          330-664-1000     970 Sumner Parkway, Copley, OH 44321

Copley Health Center    www.communicarehealth.com
          330-666-0980     155 Heritage Woods Drive, Copley, OH 44321

Copley Place    www.copley-place.com
          330-668-9670     528 Rothrock Road, Copley, OH 44321

CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC    https://crosscountrymortgage.com/Don-Corbett/
          330-807-0725     3139 W. Bath Road, Akron, OH 44333

Crossroads Hospice and Palliative Care    www.crossroadshospice.com
          330-899-9100     3743 Boettler Oaks Drive, Uniontown, OH 44685

Crystal Clinic Orthopaedic Center    www.crystalclinic.com
          330-335-1586     323 High Street, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Danbury Brunswick    www.danburyseniorliving.com
          330-460-4244      3430 Brunswick Lake Parkway, Brunswick, OH 44212

David Berkley Insurance Group    dbinsurancegroup.com
          330-203-2433     3705 Medina Road, Suite B, Medina, OH 44256

DJ Whaley - RE/MAX Oasis Dream Homes    www.djsoldmyhome.com
          330-962-3408     133 W. Boyer Street, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Doylestown Health Care Center    www.whdoylestown.com
          330-658-2061     95 Black Drive, Doylestown, OH 44230

The Echelon of Medina    www.echelonseniorcare.com
          330-591-2777     635 North Huntington Street, Medina, OH 44256

Efficiency Smart    www.efficiencysmart.org
          614-468-4930     1111 Schrock Road, Suite 203, Columbus, OH 43229

Elmcroft of Medina    www.elmcroft.com
          330-721-2000     1046 N. Jefferson Street, Medina, OH 44256

Evamarie Harrison - RE/MAX Oasis Dream Homes    EvamarieHarrison.com
          330-338-3608     133 W. Boyer Street, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Faith In Action    www.fiamedina.org
          330-952-0342     Mailing Address Only:  13291 Old Mill Road, Spencer, OH 44275

Feeding Medina County    www.feedingmedinacounty.org
          330-421-4816     650 W. Smith Road,  #C8, Medina, OH 44256

Five Star Printing    brian.stossel@gmail.com
          330-334-1614      1251 W Waterloo Road, Akron, OH 44314

Gilcrest Center    www.gilcrest-center.com
          330-658-7035     593 Gates Street, Doylestown, OH 44230

Gwen Perry - Esq. Phillips & Mille Co. LPA    www.pmlawyers.com
          440-243-2800     7530 Lucerne Drive, Suite 200, Middleburg Hts., OH, 44130

Health Insurance Options LLC    www.Healthinsuranceoptionsllc.com
          419-756-1357     1115A Lexington Avenue, Mansfield, OH 44907

The Helpful Marketer    thehelpfulmarketer.com
          330-887-2663     6701 Greenwich Road #15, Westfield Center, OH 44251

Hilliard Rospert    hilliardrospert.com
          330-334-1501     174 N. Lyman Street, Wadsworth, OH  44281

Home Helpers Home Care    www.homehelpersohio.com
          330-745-9295     273 Wooster Road North, Unit A, Barberton, OH 44203

Home Instead Senior Care    www.homeinstead.com/181
          330-334-4664     700 Ghent Road, Suite 300, Akron, OH 44333

Hospice of the Western Reserve    hospicewr.org
          330-722-4771     5075 Windfall Road, Medina, OH 44256

InCare Ohio Home Health, Hospice & Palliative Care
          330-335-9999     600 E. Smith Road, Medina, OH 44256

The Inn at CoalRidge    www.innatcoalridge.com
          330-334-1546     1300 Coalridge Parkway, Wadsworth, OH 44281

The Jaclyn Kasburg Insurance Agency    http://kasburginsurance.org/
          330-858-2823     232 Northpark Drive, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Janet Gommel - Howard Hanna Real Estate Services    janetgommel.howardhanna.com
          330-242-2020     3565 Medina Road, Medina, OH 44256

Johanna Perrino - Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Northwood Realty Services    http://johannaperrino.northwoodrealtyservices.com/
          330-388-0926     1392 High Street, Suite 105, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Judge Kevin Dunn    https://medinaprobate.org
          330-725-9703      93 Public Square, Suite 107, Medina, OH 44256

Kathryn (Kay) LaChance - Howard Hanna Real Estate Services    KathrynLaChance.howardhanna
          330-329-7592     185 Great Oaks Trail, Wadsworth, OH 44281

The Koewler Law Firm    www.protectingseniors.com
          330-659-3579     PO Box 443, Richfield, OH 44286

Liberty Residence    www.libertyresidence.com
          330-336-3616     250 Smokerise Drive, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Maloney-Deuber Agency
          330-745-0022     105 5th Street SE #1, Barberton, OH 44203

Marian’s Closet Inc.    marianscloset.org
          330-336-3642     P.O. Box 841, Wadsworth, OH 44282

Medicare Advisors of Ohio    www.medicareadvisorsofohio.com
          330-247-4111     One Park Center Drive #102, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Medina County Board of Developmental Disabilities    www.mcbdd.org
          330-725-7751 x273     4691 Windfall Road, Medina, OH 44256

Medina County Office for Older Adults    www.mcooa.org
          330-723-9514     246 Northland Drive, G20, Medina, OH 44256

Menorah Park Home Health Services    www.menorahpark.org
          330-867-2143     405 Tallmadge Road, Suite 201, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Michele Boyd - Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Northwood Realty Services    www.NorthwoodRealtyServices.com
          330-336-8883     1392 High Street #105, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Midwest Everlasting Memorials    www.midwesteverlastingmemorials.com
          330-334-1988     1244 High Street, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Mike Kovack, Medina County Auditor    www.medinacountyauditor.org
          330-725-9754     144 N. Broadway Street, Medina, OH 44256

Minorik Chiropractic Center    www.minorikchiropracticcenter.com
          330-869-6566     2620 West Market Street, Fairlawn, OH 44313

Ohio’s Hospice LifeCare    www.ohioshospicelifecare.org
          330-264-4899     1900 Akron Road, Wooster, OH 44691

Pajevic Chiropractic    www.pajevicchiropractic.com
          330-435-8630     740 E Washington St, Suite E1, Medina, OH 44256

Right At Home Care In Medina & Summit Counties www.rah-medina.net
          330-721-7590     620 East Smith Road, Suite W-4, Medina, OH 44256

Rite-Aid    rite-aid.com
          330-644-9911     4053 S Main Street, Akron, OH 44319

Rodan + Fields - Shawnda Boysel    shawndaboysel.myRandF.com
          330-416-9440     4059 Sacramento Blvd, Medina, OH 44256

Sanctuary Wadsworth    www.sanctuaryhealthnetwork.com
          330-335-1558     365 Johnson Road, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Sand Run Travel    www.sandruntravel.com
          330-854-3706     3330 Weber Drive, Norton, OH 44203-5755

Senior Helpers Northeast Ohio    www.seniorhelpers.com
          330-835-9671     450 White Pond Drive, Akron, OH 44320

Senior Living Support Specialists, Inc.    www.senior-specialists.com
          330-324-6272     PO Box 36920, Canton, OH 44735 

Serenity Hospice    www.serenityhospiceoh.com
          330-686-9900     4491 Darrow Road, Stow, OH 44224

SHE Did It Videography    www.shediditvideo.com
          330-819-8285     270 College Street, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Stacey Ries - KAZ Company Medicare Health Plans    www.medicareplansneo.com
          330-416-1033     One Independence Place, 4807 Rockside Road, Suite 660, Independence, OH 44131

Story Point Medina    www.storypoint.com
          330-239-1100     122 Medina Road, Medina, OH 44256 

Summa Health    www.summahealth.org
          330-375-3000     1077 Gorge Blvd, Akron, OH 44310

Summa Health Therapy at Wadsworth Community Center    www.summahealth.org
          330-334-0705     621 School Drive, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Summa Health Wadsworth-Rittman Auxiliary
          330-336-3936     195 Wadsworth Road, Wadsworth, OH 44281

SummaCare    summacare.com
          234-863-4182     1200 E. Market Street, Suite 400, Akron, OH 44305

Timberland Ridge    www.timberland-ridge.foundationshealth.net
          234-260-5831      3558 Ridgewood Road, Fairlawn, OH 44333

Transitional Design    www.transitionaldesign.net
          440-627-6390     601 Towpath Road, Broadview Heights, OH 44147

VANTAGE Aging    www.vantageaging.org
          330-253-4597     2279 Romig Road, Akron, OH 44320

The Village of St. Edward at Wadsworth    www.vsecommunities.org
          234-217-8735     880 Main Street, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Wadsworth Pointe Saber Healthcare    www.saberhealth.com
          330-336-1141     540 Great Oaks Trail, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Wadsworth Public Library    www.wadsworthlibrary.com
          330-334-5761     132 Broad Street, Wadsworth, OH 44281 

Wadsworth YMCA    www.akronymca.org
          330-334-9622     623 School Drive, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Weiss Insurance    weissins@zoominternet.net
          330-723-5251     698 E. Washington Street, Medina, OH 44256

Willowood Care Center    carecorehealth.com
          330-225-3156     1186 Hadcock Road, Brunswick, OH 44212

Windfall Industries/Soprema Cafe    www.windfallindustries.org
          330-334-4491     150D Quadral Drive, Wadsworth, OH 44281

Windsong Nursing & Rehab    www.phxhealthohio.com
          330-666-7373     120 Brookmont Road, Akron, OH 44333-3057