Contact Us

City Contacts

View the contact information for city departments and employees.

Closings

Wadsworth city offices are closed on the following dates in 2018:

  • Washington-Lincoln Day, Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Veterans' Day Observed,  Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Eve, Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • New Year's Day, Tuesday, January 1, 2019