Contact Us

City Contacts

View the contact information for city departments and employees.

Closings

Wadsworth city offices are closed on the following dates in 2018:

  • President's Day: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Veterans Day: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving and the day after: Thursday, Nov 28 & Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Years Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2020