Court Schedule

Schedule

  • Monday and Wednesday: Traffic/Criminal arraignments at 8:30 a.m. The remainder of the day is trials to the court, motion hearings, change of pleas, etc.
  • Sentencings are Mondays and Wednesdays at 10:30 a.m., Fridays at 8:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday and Thursday: Traffic/Criminal Jury Trials
  • Friday: Civil
  • Extended hours: The third Wednesday of each month, the court room hours are extended to 8 p.m., for scheduled civil hearings.

This schedule is subject to change as necessity dictates.

Holiday Schedule (Court Closings)

  • January 1, 2020 - Wednesday -  New Year's Holiday
  • January 20, 2020 - Monday - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • February 17, 2020 - Monday - President's Day
  • April 10, 2020 - Friday at Noon - Good Friday
  • May 25, 2020 - Monday - Memorial Day
  • July 3, 2020 - Friday - Independence Day
  • September 7, 2020 - Monday - Labor Day
  • October 12, 2020 - Monday - Columbus Day
  • November 3, 2020- Tuesday at noon - Election Day
  • November 11, 2020 - Wednesday - Veterans Day
  • November 26, 2020 - Thursday - Thanksgiving
  • November 27, 2020- Friday - Day after Thanksgiving
  • December 24, 2020 - Thursday - Christmas Holiday
  • December 25, 2020 - Friday - Christmas Holiday