Engineering Home

Engineering Department

The City of Wadsworth Engineering Department is responsible for providing many services throughout the city. The department's seven employees have over 100 years of professional experience and public service. Their responsibilities include, but are not limited to: assist individuals with tax and topographic maps, storm sewer, sanitary sewer, and water main locations; review and comment on traffic studies; provide city engineering services to other city departments; act as liaisons with consultants, contractors, engineers, developers, and utility companies for public and private projects.

 

Engineering Services Manager/City Engineer

Tom Tucker, P.E., P.S., CMS4S

(330) 335-2737

ttucker@wadsworthcity.org

 

Engineering Services Supervisor

Larry D. Jenkins, Jr., P.E., P.S., CPSWQ

(330) 335-2740

ljenkins@wadsworthcity.org

 

Engineering Administrative Assistant

Cindy Moore

(330) 335-2751

cmoore@wadsworthcity.org

 

Civil Engineer III

Jim Bozigar, P.E., S.I.

(330) 335-2738

jbozigar@wadsworthcity.org

 

Civil Engineer I

Kelley Steigerwald, P.E.

(330) 335-2854

ksteigerwald@wadsworthcity.org 

 

Engineering Technician II

Eric Buie

(330) 335-2739

ebuie@wadsworthcity.org

 

Engineering Technician II

Doug McLaughlin

(330) 335-2735

dmclaughlin@wadsworthcity.org